Beautiful reflection..

20121102-002339.jpg

I’m going to try and do a quick post everyday this month of things I’m thankful for! Today I took this picture of some geraniums that are still thriving in our sunporch. There is a mirror in the background and I was able to capture the reflection of the flowers. It reminded me of how my life can be a reflection of good, beautiful, and Godly things but I have to focus on those things in order for them to shine forth out of my life! So let’s focus on the blessings and be thankful do that we might shine His light to a hurt, lost and hope-less world that is searching for the answers to why we smile through the pain of life.

Reading your responses makes me smile so please leave me your thoughts! =)

